ADDRESSES AND CONTACT DETAILS OF COCORENT POINTS OF SALE

COCORENT - PORTUGAL

COCORENT ALBUFEIRA

Tel : +351 935 304 930 albufeira@cocorent.pt

Rua das Telecomunicacoes 12 b
CAP
8600 Albufeira
Portugal

COCORENT ALMANCIL

Tel : + 351 963 700 035 medusis@cocorent.pt

Presso club Medusis
Rua de Valverde
8135-024 Almancil
Portugal

COCORENT LAGOS

Tel : +351 282 788 038 lagos@cocorent.pt

R. Cidade de Torres Vedras
8600-302 Lagos
Portugal

COCORENT LISBON

Gsm : +351 965 106 905 Tel : +352 691 893 719 lisboa@cocorent.pt

Rua Joaquim Antonio de Aguiar 39A
1250-096 Lisboa
Portugal

COCORENT PORTIMÃO

Tel : +351 933 286 233
Tel : +39 38 06 32 21 16 portimao@cocorent.pt

St. D. Carlos, BL H4 Loja 11
CAP 8500-607 Portimão
Portugal

COCORENT PORTO

Tel : +926 685 058 porto@cocorent.pt

Rua Grija,74
CAP 4150-384 Porto
Portugal

NEW - COCORENT - FRANCE

COCORENT NICE

Tel: +33 7 67 92 03 79 direction@cocorent.fr

63 Bd Général Louis Delfino
06300 Nice
France

COCORENT MONTPELLIER OCCITANIE

Tel : +33 6 95 19 22 11

Next opening in Montpellier

COCORENT - ITALY

COCORENT SALERNO

Tel : +39 3473724897
Gianfranco Convertini
salerno@cocorent.it

Via Michele Conforti n° 28
CAP 84124 Salerno
Italy

COCORENT NOCERA INFERIORE

Special Sport
Tel : +39 3473724897
Antonio Rainone

Special Sport
Via Attilio Barbarulo, 81/83,
84014 Nocera Inferiore SA
Italy

COCORENT - LUXEMBOURG

COCORENT LUXEMBOURG-MERL

GSM : +352691141193
Tel : +35226610930
luxembourg@cocorent.lu

2 rue d’Amsterdam
L1126 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

COCORENT - MOROCCO

COCORENT SAÏDIA

Gsm : +212-643-188799 Tel : +33 6 43 18 87 99 saidia@cocorent.ma

Marina Mediterranea
Morocco

COCORENT – UNITED KINGDOM

COCORENT LONDON

Tél. +44 20 84 50 11 69 wembley.london@cocorent.uk

Unit 8 The Harp Business Centre
Apsley Way, Staples Corner
London, NW2 7 LW
England

COCORENT – NEXT OPENINGS