ADDRESSES AND COORDINATES OF SALES POINTS COCORENT

COCORENT – PORTUGAL :

Cocorent ALBUFEIRA

Tel : +351 935 304 930
albufeira@cocorent.pt 

Rua das Telecomunicacoes 12 b
CAP 8600 Albufeira
Portugal

Cocorent ALMANCIL

Tel : + 351 963 700 035
medusis@cocorent.pt

Presso club Medusis
Rua de Valverde
8135-024 Almancil
Portugal

Cocorent LAGOS

Tel : +351 282 788 038
lagos@cocorent.pt

R. Cidade de Torres Vedras
8600-302 Lagos
Portugal

Cocorent LISBON

Gsm : +351 965 106 905
Tel : +352 691 893 719
lisboa@cocorent.pt

Rua Joaquim Antonio de Aguiar 39A
1250-096 Lisboa
Portugal

Cocorent Portimão

Tel : +351 282 788 038
portimao@cocorent.pt

Rue D. Carlos, BL H4 Loja 11
CAP 8500-607 Portimão
Portugal

Cocorent PORTO

Tel : +926 685 058
porto@cocorent.pt

Rua Grijò,74
CAP 4150-384 Porto
Portugal

COCORENT – ITALY :

Cocorent SALERNO

Tel : + 39 32 92 22 56 58
salerno@cocorent.it

Via Gelso n° 6
CAP 84126 Salerno
Italy

COCORENT – MOROCCO :

Cocorent SAÏDIA

Gsm : +212-643-188799
Tel : +00 33 6 43 18 87 99
saidia@cocorent.ma

Marina Mediterranea
Morocco

COCORENT – UNITED KINGDOM :

Cocorent LONDON

Tel. +44 20 84 50 11 69
wembley.london@cocorent.uk

Unit 8 The Harp Business Centre
Apsley Way, Staples Corner
London, NW2 7 LW
Angleterre

COCORENT – BRASIL :

Cocorent LONDRINA

Tel. + 55(43) 3329-9001
Mobile + 55 8826-9741
zakorchini.rubens@gmail.com

Av Juscelino Kubitscheck 978 Quebec ,
Londrina – Pr 86060-190
Brasil 

 

COCORENT – NEXT OPENING :

Cocorent LUXEMBOURG

Tel. : +352 621 308 555

direction@cocorent.lu

Cocorent MILANO

Cocorent BRAGA, COIMBRA, LEIRIA